Join us at the International Thermal Conductivity Conference (ITCC) and the International Thermal Expansion Symposium (ITES).

Awardee of International Thermal Conductivity Conferences.

Conference Year Thermal Conductivity Awardee
35th 2022 Erhard Kaschnitz and Akhan Tleoubaev
34rd 2019 Daniela S. Gaal, Efim Litovsky
33rd 2017 John Koenig, Andrzej Brzezinski
32nd 2014 Gernot Pottlacher
31st 2011 Robert Zarr
30th 2009 William J. Parker, David R. Salmon
29th 2007 Ralph Dinwiddie, Daniel Flynn
28th 2005 Hans Groot, Ulf Hammerschmidt
27th 2003 Silas E. Gustafsson
26th 2001 Peter Gaal, Ludovit Kubicar
25th 1999 Kenneth E. Wilkes, Tetsuya Baba
24th 1997 Didericus P.H. Hasselman, William Wakeham
23rd 1995 R. (ROY) Taylor, David W. Yarbrough
22nd 1993 Jochen Fricke
21st 1989 Paul Wagner
20th 1987 Ared Cezairliyan
19th 1985 Russell U. Acton
18th 1983 Guy K. White, Merrill L. Minges
17th 1981 C.Y. Ho, Robert Berman
16th 1979 John P. Moore
15th 1977 Ray E. Taylor, Yeram S. Touloukian, Ronald P. Tye
14th 1975 Marek J. Laubitz
13th 1973 Charles F. Lucks
12th 1972 Paul G. Klemens
11th 1971 David L. McElroy
10th 1970 Reginald W. Powel

Can’t find the right product for your testing?